tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Homeaustralia

Nesuto The Entrance Apartments

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

Nesuto The Entrance Apartments

locationThe Entrance, Central Coast - NSW, Australia

Share this Dealshare

About  Nesuto The Entrance ApartmentsAbout Nesuto The Entrance Apartments

location

This hotel is located in The Entrance.

facility

The friendly staff at the reception desk are happy to answer any questions. To ensure guests a comfortable and relaxing stay, the hotel provides various services and facilities, including a baggage storage service, a laundry service and a banquet hall. Wireless internet access allows guests to stay connected while on holiday. The tour desk offers assistance with booking excursions. A lift and wheelchair-accessible facilities are available. A garden provides extra space for rest and relaxation in the open air. Parking spaces are available to guests travelling by car (no extra charge).

rooms

Air conditioning and central heating ensure that rooms maintain comfortable temperatures. Guests have a beautiful view of the sea from the balcony or terrace, which are included in the standard amenities of some rooms. All rooms are carpeted and have a queen-size bed or a sofa bed. Separate bedrooms are available. Children's beds and extra beds can be requested for younger guests. A desk is provided. All kitchenettes come with a refrigerator, a microwave and a tea/coffee station. Amenities include a washing machine, an ironing set and a tumble dryer. A telephone, a flatscreen television, an alarm clock and WiFi (for a fee) provide all the essentials for a comfortable holiday. Bathrooms include a hairdryer and are equipped with a shower and a bathtub. As a special feature, bathrooms are also stocked with cosmetic products and a selection of towels. Family rooms are available for parents with children.

sport

The sports and entertainment facilities at the hotel ensure that guests have plenty of activities to choose from during their stay. The outdoor pool complex ensures comfortable swimming with its soothing salt water. Fine weather can be enjoyed on the terrace. There are many ways to relax or stay active at the hotel, including golf and a gym.

meals

There is a café on the premises. A fortifying breakfast is served daily.

 Amenities at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments Amenities at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments

  • Facilities

    • -

      Room Service

    • -

      Pets

    • -

      Elevator/ Lift

    • -

      Parking

    • -

      Wifi

  • Building Information

    • -

      Garden (m²)

  • Common Area

    • -

      Reception

  • Distances

    • -

      Beach

  • General Services

    • -

      Luggage storage

    • -

      Wheelchair

  • Hygiene

    • -

      Contactless check-in/-out

  • Room Facilities

    • -

      Room service

  • Sport/Entertainment

    • -

      Swimming Pool

LocationLocation

Map preview

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

158

Very Good

132

Average

82

Poor

68

Terrible

76

Recent Reviews: 516

  • User:valerie k

    Trip type: Solo travel

    Internet

    rating25 Aug 2026

    The internet is almost non existent. Freezes every few minutes Gayle Falzon, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments, responded to this review Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the unreliable internet connection during your stay. We understand how frustrating it can be when the Wi-Fi frequently freezes. Please be assured that we have been in contact with our IT team to investigate and rectify this issue. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and we hope to provide you with a much more reliable connection on your next visit. Kind regards, Nesuto Team
  • User:Go620294

    Trip type: Couples

    Most disappointed in Nescuto The Entrance

    rating08 Aug 2026

    My partner and I recently stayed at Nescuto The Entrance for the first and last time.It was for a family special occasion and I was most disappointed with our room.I certainly didn't recognise the room I thought I had booked. The bedroom had a huge old stain on the carpet and a smaller darker one beside it. The bed which resembled white melamine was badly chipped along the edges. It creaked each time my partner or I rolled over, and the headboard, again creaked and groaned. The mattress was old and springy when you sat down. I felt I couldn't take my shoes off as when my partner did, he found as he got into the shower, the bottom of his feet were filthy. The top of the toilet had a rather large and ugly crack across it. The dining table had what looked like huge blisters from what I would image was water damage. We booked for two nights and left after only one. I would have expected better! Time for a refurb definitely over due!! Gayle Falzon, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments, responded to this review Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are genuinely disappointed to hear that your stay at Nesuto The Entrance did not meet the standards you expected, particularly as you were visiting for a special family occasion. We sincerely apologise for the condition of the room you were allocated. The issues you have described, including the stained carpet, damaged bed and furniture, creaking bed and headboard, cracked toilet cistern, and cleanliness concerns, are certainly not the experience we want our guests to have. We also understand your disappointment at finding the room did not match your expectations based on what you believed you had booked. We are particularly sorry that these concerns led you to cut your stay short and leave after just one night. Your comments have been taken seriously and will be shared with our management and maintenance teams for review and appropriate action. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it highlights areas where we need to improve. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment caused. Kind regards, Nesuto Team
  • User:Tsuyoshi F

    Trip type: Family

    Our second stay here was great again!

    rating16 Jul 2026

    This stay was our second time. Easy free parking and access to the hotel. The room was cleaned, and the kitchen was well-equipped. We could hear some party noise from next door at night. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Access to the water and shops is under 1 min. Gayle Falzon, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments, responded to this review Hi Tony, thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed another great stay and appreciated our convenient location, free parking, well-equipped kitchen, and friendly team. It's wonderful to know our waterfront location and nearby shops made your visit even more enjoyable. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the party noise and will continue working to ensure all our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another visit soon! Kind regards, Nesuto Team
  • User:Sharlene H

    Trip type: Family

    Nesuto The Entrance Review

    rating21 Jun 2026

    The apartment was very run down. We have stayed here many times, this was the final straw as the toilet stunk from the drain and no spray was helping. The neighbours were so loud swearing and screaming all night. Unfortunately we will not be staying at Nesuto the Entrance anymore! Gayle Falzon, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments, responded to this review Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet the standard you've come to expect from your previous visits. We sincerely apologise for the condition of the apartment, the unpleasant odour in the bathroom, and the disturbance caused by neighbouring guests. This is certainly not the experience we want any of our guests to have. Your comments have been shared with our management and maintenance teams so these issues can be investigated and addressed. It is disappointing to hear that this stay has changed your impression of our property. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us improve, and we regret that we let you down on this occasion. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention, and we wish you all the best with your future travels. Kind regards, Nesuto Team
  • User:Kello80

    Trip type: Family

    Poor experience - do not recommend

    rating11 Jun 2026

    Unfortunately, my children and I had a very poor experience staying at Nesuto The Enterance Apartments. The apartment was all tiles (on website it was carpeted) making the space feel cold and uncomfortable. All the beds were on wheels and moved everytime we sat / lay on them. My daughters bed has stains on the sheets and cover, the hall way wall was damaged, there was mould in the bathroom and the stove top in the kitchen area was dirty. We requested to change rooms afte the first night and staff were obliging. The second apartment was nicer however we had loud neighbours fighting, the bathroom sink kept filling up and not draining and over our six night stay the apartment wasnt cleaned once. We had no "free toiletaries", we ran out of toilet paper and had no fresh towels throughout the near week we were there. Gayle Falzon, Guest Services / Front Office at Nesuto The Entrance Apartments, responded to this review Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations and that you experienced a number of issues during your visit. The cleanliness and maintenance concerns you have described, including the condition of the bedding, bathroom, kitchen, and apartment furnishings, are certainly not the standard we strive to provide. Please note that the apartments are not serviced daily and only if your stay is 7-nights or more, however, our team are always happy to provide more fresh towels and complimentary toiletries. We appreciate your recognition of our team’s efforts in assisting with a room change, however, it is disappointing to learn that the second apartment also fell short of providing a comfortable experience for you and your children. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for immediate review and follow-up. Guest feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas where we need to improve. We sincerely apologise for the frustration and inconvenience caused and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Kind regards, Nesuto Team

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews