tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Homebelgium

B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt

locationLiege, Belgium

Share this Dealshare

About  B&B HOTEL Liege RocourtAbout B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt

location

This hotel is located in Liège.

facility

The friendly staff at the reception desk are happy to answer any questions. Services and facilities include a TV room, a 24-hour security service, medical assistance, room service, a fax machine, a smoke alarm and a smoking area. Amenities include a drinks machine. Wireless internet access allows guests to stay connected while on holiday. The hotel has a range of facilities for guests with disabilities. The hotel has wheelchair-accessible facilities. A garden provides extra space for rest and relaxation in the open air. Guests arriving by car can park their vehicles in the car park for no extra charge.

rooms

Air conditioning and central heating ensure that rooms maintain comfortable temperatures. Guests are sure to get a good night's sleep in the double bed. Extra beds can be requested. A desk is provided. Other features include a telephone, a flatscreen television and WiFi (no extra charge). Bathrooms are equipped with a shower and include a hairdryer. Wheelchair-friendly rooms with wheelchair-accessible bathrooms are also available. The hotel has family rooms and non-smoking rooms.

sport

A sun terrace is a great place to while away the hours.

meals

Dining facilities include a restaurant, a café and a bar. A continental breakfast buffet and lunch offer culinary delights every day.

 Amenities at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt Amenities at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt

  • Facilities

    • -

      Air conditioning

    • -

      Lobby

    • -

      Room Service

    • -

      Pets

    • -

      Parking

    • -

      Smoking rooms

    • -

      Wifi

  • Building Information

    • -

      Garden (m²)

  • Common Area

    • -

      Picnic area

    • -

      Reception

    • -

      Sun Deck

  • General Services

    • -

      Doctor on call

    • -

      Multilingual Staff

    • -

      Wheelchair

  • Hygiene

    • -

      Contactless check-in/-out

    • -

      Protective equipment for employees

    • -

      Packaged meals

    • -

      Protective equipment for guests

    • -

      First-aid services

  • Meals

    • -

      Breakfast Buffet

    • -

      Breakfast Served

    • -

      Continental Breakfast

    • -

      Bar

    • -

      Restaurant

  • Room Facilities

    • -

      Shower

    • -

      Bathtub

    • -

      TV

    • -

      Room service

    • -

      Toiletries

  • Security

    • -

      Fire extinguishers

    • -

      Security Guard

LocationLocation

Map preview

Around this property:

Centre

2000 m

Airport

14000 m

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

55

Very Good

187

Average

161

Poor

76

Terrible

52

Recent Reviews: 531

  • User:georgetac518

    Trip type: Friends getaway

    Discrimination from receptionist

    rating09 Sept 2025

    We had a pleasant stay overall, but there was one point of confusion worth mentioning. When checking in, the receptionist (who was very friendly and welcoming) told us that children could eat breakfast for free. Based on that, we assumed our 15-year-old son would be included, but when we sat down for breakfast we were told that only children 5 and then he changed his mind Says up to 12 qualify.Feel a discrimination from Receptionist Chardil.. looking at children's and ask the prices how he wanted,this was on Monday morning on 8th of September As if a 15-year-old isn’t still a child! I tried to show him the hotel website saying and still wanted charging as full adult price.I asked to show me a proof of child ages from T&C hotel website page ,he couldnt provide, very rude and sholder up .The end, it was only €5, which wasn’t an issue, but the website and information provided could have been clearer.That aside,Sunday 7th of September the check-in experience was wonderful—the receptionist gave us such a warm welcome, recommended a fantastic local restaurant, and provided useful details about the Wi-Fi, car park, and facilities. The room itself was spotless and easy to find, and even the housekeeping staff we met in the morning were very polite and friendly.Coffee was great .No air con in the room.Good hot shower.A small hiccup with the breakfast policy, Family's doesn't charge as per Receptionist reactions how a child looks.... like !! Hotel Manager, Owner at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt, responded to this review Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing such a detailed account of your recent stay with us.We are delighted to hear that your check-in experience was warm and that our team made you feel welcome. Our staff always aim to provide helpful local recommendations and strive to ensure access to useful details like Wi-Fi and parking is straightforward.However, we are truly sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We regret any confusion regarding our breakfast policy for children and any discomfort during your interaction with our staff at breakfast. Children under 12 stay in their parents' room free of charge, and for breakfast, our policy states children are charged from 3 years, following our clear guidelines. We strive for transparent communication and regret that the experience was not clearer for you. Moreover, we recognize that room temperature preferences vary, and our hotel has a general air cooling system. We appreciate your perspective on this matter.Nonetheless, we are happy that you found the room tidy and comfortable. Our housekeeping team will be glad to hear that their friendliness stood out during your morning interactions. It is also great that you enjoyed the coffee and found the shower refreshing.We hope to welcome you again soon for a smoother and more enjoyable stay.Kindest regards,Soufiane, Front Office Manager
  • User:Bill F

    Trip type: Couples

    You get what you pay for.

    rating29 Jan 2023

    This was not the best B&B hotel we have ever stayed in. The room was as small as you might expect, but it was generally shabby. There was only one single coathanger. The toilet must have been designed for very small people. All that said, it was adequate and probably reasonable value for money. Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt, responded to this review Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of your recent stay at our hotel.We are sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your experience. Please do let us know if there is anything you require during your stay, our team are always on hand to assist.Furthermore, while we do carry out maintenance whenever necessary to keep our rooms up to date, we have noted your comment and will be considering it.We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best regards,Mrs Emmanuelle JOLY, General Manager
  • User:Pieter P

    Trip type: Business

    Not very clean, no lift, terrible place

    rating21 Oct 2019

    I do not recomend this hotel. I do know it is a budget hotel, so I accept this hotel to be simple. That's ok with me. What I do not like are dirty and even smelly rooms. I do not like either that this hotel has no lift. You have to drag your suitcase up the stairs after a long journey. It is located next to the motorway and there is free parking. csupport, General Manager at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt, responded to this review Dear Pieter,Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay.While I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and parking, I sincerely apologize that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that our high standards were not maintained. Thank you for bringing it to our attention; we will be addressing this issue with housekeeping. Please do not hesitate to share any issues or concerns you may experience with our team; they are always pleased to be of assistance.Nevertheless, we hope to see you again for a more pleasant stay in the future.Kind regards,Mrs Emmanuelle JOLY, General Manager
  • User:forestgirl12

    Trip type: Couples

    Basic transit stay

    rating07 Sept 2019

    Well firstly you get what you pay for in everything so you can’t be too negative about this place. Positives are it’s a greet location just not off the motorway which was handy fir us. The place has free parking and it’s right outside the building. The room was small but clean and the check in process was easy.Negatives are that it’s a very small room. Despite asking for a non smoking room you can small smoke everywhere as all the smokers stand just outside and all smoke cones back in through the windows. The check in woman could have been friendlier and there is no way of closing the toilet door.To be honest I wouldn’t bother again but at £45 per night you’re not going to get a four star hotel. csupport, General Manager at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt, responded to this review Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location and parking as well as our high standards, however we regret that your stay with us was not completely to your satisfaction. We would like to clarify that all of our rooms are the standard size for Ibis hotels; nevertheless, we regret that this did not meet your requirements. We encourage guests to let us know of issues on site, so that we can find rectify them immediately. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments regarding the toilet door and service as well as the odour and handed them to the concerned department to be addressed.We hope to see you again to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.Best regards,Mrs Emmanuelle JOLY, General Manager
  • User:TitaniumMonkey

    Trip type: Friends getaway

    Extremely Rude/Aggressive Member of Staff!!!!

    rating23 Aug 2019

    Booked 2 family rooms each with 2 beds. When checked in one room only had a double bed; receptionist confirmed that our reservation was for 2 x family rooms, each with 2 beds but for some reason their system had allocated one room as a double ie only one bed. The hotel was full so she couldn’t change our room. Receptionist apologetic and agreed we could have 2 x complimentary breakfasts and would inform staff on handover. Not ideal for a good night sleep for driving for 10 hours the next day but we accepted it was a genuine mistake by the hotel and accepted the offer of breakfast for the 2 people effected. Next morning however when I tried to explain why we weren’t paying for breakfast the member of staff started shouting at me that we had to pay and “don’t tell me I have to give you free breakfast”. Even other guests were shocked at how she was shouting at me. As I continued to explain she told me “all the rooms are the same, it is not possible to have 2 beds”. When I pointed out that we also had a room with 2 beds she told me “it is not possible to book a family room for only 2 people”. She told me it was my mistake for booking the wrong room (hang on, she just told me that all the rooms were the same and that I couldn’t book a family room for just 2 people - so which is it?). She then stormed off and said “don’t bother paying then” or words to that effect. When I opened the booking and went to show her the reservation for 2 x family rooms she shouted “go away, you are bothering me”. So this one rude/aggressive member of staff has started our holiday off with bad feelings - well done. Perhaps the member of staff needs training in how to speak to people if she is to be in a position that deals with customers. At the very least she should have allowed me to explain the situation and what had been agreed with previous member of staff and certainly not start shouting at me. Extremely rude and fortunately not representative of the friendliness of other Belgian people or Ibis staff. Happy to provide dates and times if anyone bothers to follow this up? csupport, General Manager at B&B HOTEL Liege Rocourt, responded to this review Dear Titaniummonkey,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.It is with great regret that we learn of the poor interaction which you had at our hotel, I would like to invite you to contact me directly regarding this matter at H2616-GM@accor.com.Kind regards,Mrs Emmanuelle JOLY, General Manager

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews