tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Homespain

Apartamentos Montgo La Sella

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

Apartamentos Montgo La Sella

locationDenia, Alicante - Costa Blanca, Spain

Share this Dealshare

About  Apartamentos Montgo La SellaAbout Apartamentos Montgo La Sella

location

This accommodation warmly welcomes guests in Pedreguer.

facility

The accommodation offers a wide range of facilities to ensure guests a comfortable stay. A theatre hall is among the facilities and amenities available at the accommodation. Wireless internet access is provided in public areas. A garden provides extra space for rest and relaxation in the open air.

rooms

Air conditioning ensures that rooms maintain comfortable temperatures. A balcony or terrace is among the standard features of some rooms. Guests are sure to get a good night's sleep in the sofa bed. Children's beds can be requested for younger guests. A kitchenette with a microwave is also provided. An ironing set is provided for guests' convenience. WiFi comes as standard in the rooms.

sport

Guests can enjoy a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool area. Fine weather can be enjoyed on the terrace.

 Amenities at Apartamentos Montgo La Sella Amenities at Apartamentos Montgo La Sella

  • Facilities

    • -

      Pets

  • General Services

    • -

      Multilingual Staff

  • Sport/Entertainment

    • -

      Outdoor Pool(s)

LocationLocation

Map preview

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

2712

Very Good

1290

Average

750

Poor

496

Terrible

547

Recent Reviews: 5795

  • User:Manish A

    Trip type:

    Fantastic family getaway

    rating07 Oct 2026

    Excellent service, friendly staff, VIP service. My 8 years old boy was in love with it. Outstanding experience for everyone.
  • User:Steven L

    Trip type:

    Atlantis 1 time was enough.

    rating06 Oct 2026

    Over priced food and drinks alot of walking and alot of noise. We were told after we booked they were doing work and told at check in work was being done monday to friday 9 to 5. But it went on all day sat and sunday during our stay as well. To top it all off my credit company emailed me saying they declined my card in which the resort tried to charge my card 120k instead of 1200.00 Quality Assurance, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cove at Atlantis, responded to this review Dear Steven,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and value the time you took to tell us about your experience.We understand that comfort and convenience play an important role in a getaway. Your comments regarding pricing, walking distances, noise levels, ongoing work activities, and the card authorization issue have been shared with the appropriate teams for review. Guest feedback helps us continue enhancing the overall experience.We are grateful for your visit and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for a more relaxing and enjoyable stay.Atlantis Team
  • User:David R

    Trip type:

    We won't be going the Atlantis again.

    rating01 Oct 2026

    Most of the restaurants were closed because it was the slow season, the rooms were showing wear and tear, we had a King ocean suite. They were doing construction so not the best time to go. This is a medium resort with high end prices. We stay at the Ritz Carlton a lot and the restaurant prices were higher than the Ritz. Did not have hot water consistently and the AC was not working properly. Quality Assurance, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cove at Atlantis, responded to this review Dear David,Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your vacation with us. We appreciate hearing about your experience and value the opportunity to learn from every guest journey.While seasonal schedules, enhancement projects, and service availability may vary throughout the year, we recognize the importance of comfort and convenience during every stay. Your comments regarding dining options, room condition, water temperature, and air conditioning have been shared for review as part of our ongoing efforts to elevate the guest experience.We are grateful for your perspective and for taking the time to provide these details. We kindly request your booking confirmation to Qasr@AtlantisParadise.com so we may share your feedback with our management team and use it as an opportunity to enhance our services.Atlantis Team
  • User:rosebud4

    Trip type:

    A place to rest and relax

    rating01 Oct 2026

    Wonderful rooms and amazing view. Enjoyed everything about the property. If you gamble they have large selection of slots! Suzanna Knowles, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cove at Atlantis, responded to this review Dear Valued GuestThank you for staying with us at The Cove We are so happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your vacation. At the Atlantis, we pride ourselves on offering a uniquely Bahamian experience with warm hospitality, great amenities, and an overall amazing experience. Thank you again and we can't wait to welcome you back to paradise!The Atlantis Team
  • User:AndrewS597

    Trip type:

    Disappointing and over priced

    rating01 Oct 2026

    I had a disappointing stay at Atlantis Cove. Too many activities, shops and restaurants were closed. I understand hotels need to do maintenance but they need to advise in advance and price accordingly. Suzanna Knowles, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cove at Atlantis, responded to this review Dear AndrewThank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing The Cove at Atlantis.We appreciate your comments regarding the availability of certain restaurants, shops, and activities during your stay. Your feedback is valuable.We truly value your visit, and we can't wait to have you return to paradise soon!The Atlantis Team

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews