tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Homespain

Sitges Centre Oasis Villa

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

Sitges Centre Oasis Villa

locationSitges, Sitges Area - Costa del Garraf, Spain

Share this Dealshare

About  Sitges Centre Oasis VillaAbout Sitges Centre Oasis Villa

location

This accommodation warmly welcomes guests in Sitges.

facility

The accommodation offers a wide range of facilities to ensure guests a comfortable stay. Multilingual staff are happy to assist and advise.

rooms

Accommodation includes a range of amenities as standard.

sport

Guests can enjoy a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool area. Fine weather can be enjoyed on the terrace.

meals

There is a restaurant on the premises.

 Amenities at Sitges Centre Oasis Villa Amenities at Sitges Centre Oasis Villa

  • Facilities

    • -

      Air conditioning

    • -

      Conference Room

    • -

      Laundry Service

    • -

      Bicycle Hire

    • -

      Garage

    • -

      Ironing services

    • -

      Laundry

    • -

      Parking

    • -

      Smoking rooms

    • -

      Wifi

  • Building Information

    • -

      Garden (m²)

  • Common Area

    • -

      Outdoor Furniture

  • Distances

    • -

      Beach

  • Family and Kids

    • -

      Strollers

  • General Services

    • -

      Multilingual Staff

    • -

      Pool/ Beach towels

  • Meals

    • -

      Restaurant

  • Outdoor Activities and Sports

    • -

      Cycling

    • -

      Skiing

  • Room Facilities

    • -

      Shower

    • -

      Bathtub

    • -

      Hairdryer

    • -

      Fridge

    • -

      TV

    • -

      Closet

  • Sport/Entertainment

    • -

      Swimming Pool

    • -

      Diving

  • Transfers

    • -

      Airport Transfers

LocationLocation

Map preview

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

48

Very Good

21

Average

18

Poor

13

Terrible

10

Recent Reviews: 110

  • User:Mayur K

    Trip type: Family

    Comfortable and pleasant

    rating03 Jul 2024

    It had been a wonderful stay of 4 nights when we visited this place with family on a vacation tour to smoky mountains, Ruby falls and other areas. The parking, reception area and rooms are very neatly cleaned. The view of the mountains from balcony of rooms is very lovely. One feels like sitting in the balcony and watch green mountains looking very near to rooms. The beds and furnishings are well maintained. The pillows are highly comfortable to the neck and shoulders, which speaks of its superior quality. Rooms are equipped with hot iron, large sized mirror and hot iron. The furniture is brand new and it's design is appealing. The staff is polite and cooperative which provides home like feel to the guests. The charges are awesomely reasonable in comparison to nearby hotels. A great value for the money spent here! ATV bikers are preferring to stay here. Madison Velian, Marketing at Red Roof Inn Caryville, responded to this review Hello Mayur, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at the RED ROOF INN CARYVILLE. We welcome your 5/5 score and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, especially regarding our beautiful view, our well equipped rooms, our polite and cooperative staff, our affordability and all the other kind remarks highlighted. At Red Roof, we hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels. Sincerely,OliviaRed Roof Management RediResponse Specialist
  • User:Hildadams64

    Trip type: Couples

    Disappointed in Room and its cleanliness.

    rating25 Oct 2023

    The sheets were dingy looking. I killed 2 roaches..one climbing the wall and one in the bathtub. Needs some major cleaning! No breakfast provided...not even a muffin or fruit. The men waiting to clean the room were nice and friendly. Madison Velian, Marketing at Red Roof Inn Caryville, responded to this review Dear Hilda,Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at the RED ROOF INN CARYVILLE. Having seen the low scoring indicating a poor stay, we apologize for the unfavorable experience. You mentioned you the sheets were unclean, there was no breakfast and you encountered pests. We appreciate your kind insights highlighting our nice and friendly cleaning staff. Please know the team at Red Roof work alongside professionals trained to treat the property for pests in accordance with industry standards. I will be sharing this with management in an effort to have it resolved. Know your voice is of importance to us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services for the betterment of guest experiences.Thank you again for sharing your experience.Sincerely,Kerry-LeeRed Roof ManagementRediResponse Specialist
  • User:majorav8er

    Trip type: Solo travel

    Don't even slowdown in this area.

    rating27 Aug 2023

    Filthy disgusting terrible place. It’s dangerous for anybody to stay at. Surprise they want to deposit it’s worth more than what the room is supposed to cost for the night. I guess they’re afraid you’re gonna rip up the filthy carpet. One of those places that makes you itch just looking at it. RediResponse Specialist, Marketing at Red Roof Inn Caryville, responded to this review Dear Majora, Thank you for taking a moment to complete our survey from your recent stay at the RED ROOF INN CARYVILLE. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home so I am disappointed to see that your stay was less than satisfactory, prompting your 1/10 score. We sincerely appreciate your comments and we're very sorry you were unhappy with your experience. You indicated that you were unsatisfied with cleanliness of the hotel. Nevertheless, we continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. On your next stay should you have any issues while with us, please contact our front desk immediately so we can take care of the issue to ensure your satisfaction. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us. Very truly yours, NishayeRed Roof Management RediResponse Specialist
  • User:KimberlyMauthner

    Trip type: Family

    Red roof inn

    rating19 Sept 2022

    Place was clean. Nothing fancy. Really a no frills hotel. Does have a great view of the mountains!!! Brought us extra linens without being asked. Very pleased with our stay. Management was very helpful. R v, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Caryville, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating, photos and for letting us know how much you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly team. Hopefully, your entire trip was fabulous and we'd love to see you again next time!
  • User:Ethan R

    Trip type: Family

    Good stop

    rating21 Aug 2021

    I travel through TN to visit family in IL, since moving to SC. Caryville has become a nice stopping point along the way. Kind, welcoming staff. Car felt secure, a great room for the night at good value. No complaints, they did everything right! R v, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Caryville, responded to this review Thank you for acknowledging the outstanding service our staff offers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your business and your good review. Hope to see you soon.

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews