tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Hometurkey

Green Heaven Boutique Hotel

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

Green Heaven Boutique Hotel

locationMarmaris, Turkey

Share this Dealshare

About  Green Heaven Boutique HotelAbout Green Heaven Boutique Hotel

location

'Green Boutique Hotel' is located in Selimiye. This boutique hotel is located 2 km from the city center. You can take a walk and explore the neighbourhood area of the boutique hotel. Places nearby: Marmaris City Beach, Marmaris Castle and Marmaris Marina.

 Amenities at Green Heaven Boutique Hotel Amenities at Green Heaven Boutique Hotel

  • Facilities

    • -

      Currency Exchange

    • -

      Shops

    • -

      Room Service

    • -

      Laundry Service

    • -

      Bicycle Hire

    • -

      Pets

    • -

      Laundry

    • -

      Parking

    • -

      Wifi

  • General Services

    • -

      Concierge

    • -

      Doctor on call

    • -

      Luggage storage

    • -

      Wheelchair

  • Hygiene

    • -

      Contactless check-in/-out

    • -

      Protective equipment for employees

    • -

      Protective equipment for guests

    • -

      First-aid services

  • Meals

    • -

      Breakfast Buffet

    • -

      Breakfast Served

    • -

      Continental Breakfast

    • -

      Bar

    • -

      Restaurant

  • Room Facilities

    • -

      Room service

  • Security

    • -

      Security Guard

  • Transfers

    • -

      Airport Transfers

LocationLocation

Map preview

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

618

Very Good

27

Average

8

Poor

4

Terrible

8

Recent Reviews: 665

  • User:onurunyeli

    Trip type: Couples

    Disappointment

    rating05 Apr 2026

    I recently stayed at this hotel and unfortunately, it was a very disappointing experience, especially considering the price.We paid a total of €200 (€160 for the room + €40 for parking), yet the room we were given was extremely small and absolutely not worth the money. The view was also very poor — the room was almost directly facing another building, offering no privacy or comfort.What made it more frustrating is that although we arrived relatively late, we were still given what seemed to be one of the worst rooms in the hotel. When we asked for an upgrade, we were asked to pay an additional €150, which felt unreasonable given the already high price we had paid.On top of that, the room was not properly prepared for two guests. Basic amenities such as slippers and other items were only provided for one person. Additionally, communication was quite difficult as the housekeeping staff did not speak English, which made resolving simple issues unnecessarily complicated.Overall, this hotel does not deliver good value for money. I would not recommend it, especially at this price point. SAINT TEN Hotel, Other at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this review Dear Ms. UnyeliWe are sorry to hear that the room did not meet your expectations. During your stay, you requested a complimentary upgrade; however, due to our high occupancy, we were unfortunately unable to accommodate this request. As an alternative, our team offered you the option to upgrade to an Executive room or a Junior Suite for an additional charge. We also extended a special rate for both room categories in an effort to provide you with a more comfortable option.Please note that our Classic rooms have a surface area of 23 square meters, which corresponds to the standards of this room category. Regarding the view, as the hotel is located in the very center of the city, some rooms face neighboring buildings, which is typical for such a central location.We are proud members of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World (SLH) collection and strive to provide one of the most personalized services in the city.For your next visit, should you decide to stay with us again, we kindly invite you to contact us directly. We would be pleased to offer you accommodation on our 7th floor, where you can enjoy a terrace view overlooking the Temple of Saint Sava.We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.Kind regards,Luka LjubisavljevićGuest Service Supervisor
  • User:LeoC869

    Trip type: Solo travel

    Excellent hotel

    rating17 Mar 2026

    the hotel is really nice, elegant, clean, well located and the staff is very kind and helpfulthe only "problem" was at checkout. I had to pay for the taxi from the airport to the hotel. I had some cash with me and the girl at the counter told me i could use the cash to pay and then she'd charge the difference with the card. Only to find out she took the cash and charged the card for the full price. Maybe it was a genuine mistake, maybe not. I'm leaving this review in case it was not a mistake and they make sure it won't happen again. Other than that, highly recommended hotel SAINT TEN Hotel, Other at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this review Dear Mr. Leo,Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback and for your kind words about our hotel, location, cleanliness, and especially our team — we are truly proud to be part of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World (SLH) collection, and it means a lot to receive such positive recognition.We are also grateful that you highlighted your experience at check-out, as feedback like this helps us continuously improve. We would like to kindly clarify that in cases where a part of the payment is made in cash and the remaining amount is charged to a card, the initial pre-authorization and its partial adjustment or cancellation can sometimes appear confusing on the card statement. In many cases, the cash payment and the card adjustment do not display in real time in the same way, which can unfortunately lead to misunderstandings.That being said, we will of course double-check the transaction internally to ensure everything was processed correctly and transparently.We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to SAINT TEN Hotel in the future.Kind regards,Luka LjubisavljevićGuest Service Supervisor
  • User:GregoireP29

    Trip type: Solo travel

    What an amazing Stay !

    rating12 Feb 2026

    For my first stay in Belgrade, I truly couldn’t have asked for a better introduction than the Saint Ten. Not only because of the outstanding quality of the property itself, but above all because of the exceptionally warm and professional service provided by every single team member.During my four nights in the region, I stayed at the Saint Ten for both my first and last nights — and each time, I felt genuinely at home, almost like part of the family. The quality of the food and beverages is exemplary and reflects the same attention to detail and excellence found throughout the hotel.The Saint Ten will definitely be my home away from home on my next visit to this wonderful country.A very special thank you to two incredible team members who went above and beyond to make my stay truly memorable: Mia and Uroš. Millions of thanks! SAINT TEN Hotel, Other at SAINT TEN Hotel, responded to this review Dear Gregoire,Thank you so much for your heartfelt review!We are truly honored that your first stay in Belgrade — and your time with us at SAINT TEN — left such a memorable impression. It means a great deal to hear that you felt at home with us and experienced the level of warmth and professionalism we strive for every day.We are especially grateful for your kind words about Mia and Uroš. They will be delighted to know they helped make your stay so special — recognition like this is incredibly meaningful to the entire team.It is also wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our food and beverages and appreciated the attention to detail throughout the hotel. Your description of SAINT TEN as your “home away from home” is the greatest compliment we could receive.We very much look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Serbia!Kind regards,Luka Ljubisavljević Guest Service Supervisor
  • User:howardg764

    Trip type: Solo travel

    Great Place for a Short Stay

    rating16 Sept 2025

    Overall I was impressed with the hotel.When I arrived I was early but was offered a coffee and water, which after a very early start was much welcomed.The staff were all very friendly, my room was quiet, there is plenty to choose for breakfast. I was a little confused as if the restaurant was open for dinner as no-one seemed to use it.The room was kept clean and well attended. It was fine for me, but for two might be a little on the small side. A minor point but the Sky News Channel, which was the only UK choice, was difficult to watch, it just did not work properly.Its an easy location to pick up the buses to pretty much anywhere in Belgrade.The only slight problem I had was on the first night I did ask for any resturant recommendations and the person at the desk basically advised me to go up to the Temple as they were all good around there, which was palpably not the case as I expected, it felt like he could'nt really be bothered to help, but this was an exception.Otherwise the staff are very good.
  • User:angelamv83

    Trip type: Family

    Beautiful Hotel, very clean & great staff

    rating06 Sept 2025

    Stayed here for 2 nights (end of July) for a family holiday. Staff were lovely & very accommodating from the time we arrived to the time we left. Staff also spoke English. Room was exceptionally clean (like the cleanest one I've ever stayed in, with not even a scuff mark on the walls) and room size was comfortable for 2 adults and one child. Breakfast was adequate. Location was very close to the ST Sava Church, but a 20min walk to the main shopping strip. Room was very quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel for your trip to Belgrade.

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews