tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Hometurkey

Tolan Apartments

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

Tolan Apartments

locationIcmeler Marmaris, Marmaris, Turkey

Share this Dealshare

About  Tolan ApartmentsAbout Tolan Apartments

location

This apartment hotel is located in Icmeler, about 5 minutes from the beach.

facility

The friendly staff at the reception desk are happy to answer any questions. Valuables can be stored safely and conveniently in the safe. Wireless internet access in public areas allows guests to stay connected. A garden provides extra space for rest and relaxation in the open air. Guests arriving by car can park their vehicles in the garage or in the car park.

rooms

A range of amenities complete the standard furnishings. Other features include a telephone and WiFi (no extra charge).

sport

The sports and entertainment facilities at the hotel ensure that guests have plenty of activities to choose from during their stay. The outdoor pool complex provides invigorating refreshment. Comfortable sun loungers are available on the sun terrace. The pool bar serves a selection of refreshing drinks.

meals

There is a restaurant on the premises.

 Amenities at Tolan Apartments Amenities at Tolan Apartments

  • Facilities

    • -

      Air conditioning

    • -

      24-hour reception

    • -

      Currency Exchange

    • -

      Internet access

    • -

      Room Service

    • -

      Laundry

    • -

      Parking

    • -

      Smoking rooms

    • -

      Wifi

  • Building Information

    • -

      Garden (m²)

  • Common Area

    • -

      Sun Deck

  • Distances

    • -

      Beach

  • General Services

    • -

      Multilingual Staff

    • -

      Wake-up Call / Service

    • -

      Wheelchair

  • Hygiene

    • -

      Packaged meals

  • Meals

    • -

      Breakfast Buffet

    • -

      Breakfast Served

    • -

      Continental Breakfast

    • -

      Bar

    • -

      Restaurant

  • Object Information

    • -

      Fax

  • Room Facilities

    • -

      Shower

    • -

      Bathtub

    • -

      Fridge

    • -

      TV

    • -

      Closet

    • -

      Room service

  • Sport/Entertainment

    • -

      Swimming Pool

    • -

      Billiards/Snooker

  • Transfers

    • -

      Airport Transfers

LocationLocation

Map preview

Around this property:

Beach

400 m

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

82

Very Good

28

Average

10

Poor

11

Terrible

33

Recent Reviews: 164

  • User:Kevshaz1807

    Trip type: Family

    Bad place to stay.

    rating10 Oct 2025

    Stayed at the Tolan in the past and found that it should have closed down years ago. Good riddens I say What more can I say about a place that was so badly run by the owners, the only good part about it was Rob who kept the place running. Hope you find some where decent to work in 2026 Rob.
  • User:billybU6567DV

    Trip type: Family

    Disgusting Wasp nest ants nest broken furniture in room.Place to Avoid at all costs

    rating08 Sept 2025

    Never ever have Been in Apartments that are so diabolical.brojen furniture.ants nest in room.wasp nest in room no air con.broken wardrobes disgusting mouldy shower only cold water.cant lock room.Never ever visit keep away at all costs. Rob Robin, at Tolan Apartments, responded to this review This is the empty complaining You were 2 single men booked 1 extra room and you didn’t pay that aircon is extra money
  • User:Roger S

    Trip type: Friends getaway

    if you book here you will need phsychiatric evaluation after

    rating04 Jul 2025

    went here with a work colleague,we wondered about the bad reviews its had and thought it wasnt too bad after all after the 1st day, we knew it was gonna be basic but we wasnt too bothered as we planned to be out all day anyway.the owners daughter was the nastiest spoiled child you will ever meet,and after the explosive mouth of Mel about eating our own sandwiches at a table near the bar it tended to put a damper on the rest of our stay.she spent all day on a sunbed watching us by the poolside and we felt like we were naughty kids,Rob the manager was a nice bloke and his english was good enough to have interesting conversations with. the maid only came once and bins were overflowing despite complaining to Rob,we would have emtied them ourselves but why should we,we were on holiday,despite the excuses we got about the maid is on holiday and will be back next day...total lies,she never came back..i suspect mel is to tight to pay her staff and wasnt gonna pay for a maid to service just one room,thats why the place is falling to bits...even the rats wore overalls.....my advice, give a wide berth...if you cant get anywhere else go to skegness!
  • User:rachel752

    Trip type: Friends getaway

    Not good

    rating02 Jul 2025

    Arrived early morning to be greeted by Rob, who was friendly and welcoming. He showed us to the apartment. After reading reviews before, I was expecting awful conditions, but first impressions were "it will be ok" (bearing in mind, we were very tired!) Pool area looked nice, but accommodation was a bit of a damp squib. Very limited cooking facilities, but not an issue for us, as we didn't intend on cooking.After a couple of hours sleep, we went to get a few supplies, just to make sandwiches. Went back to the apartment, made something to eat, and went down to pool area. Most of the sunbeds were broken, but again, not a huge problem. As the bar area didn't serve food, we bought our sandwiches to the bar area to have some lunch.Mel, the "owner" came stomping over shouting "can you NOT READ??? Now food or drinks in the pool area!!!...you eat in your room or balcony!"Well, I am a 56 year old, frequent visitor to Icmeler, and not once, have I ever been spoken to so rudely!!!Conditions got worse....as we booked as a couple, it was assumed that we would be sleeping in the same bed. Fortunately, I had the foresight of taking a spare sheet for the sofa bed.Cleaner showed up after two nights stay, the "service" the room.....and that was the last we ever saw of her! Bearing in mind, tissues are not allowed in the toilet (bought nappy sack with us), it became a bit....well...urgh!!!Such a shame for these apartments, as they are in a great location, and pool area gets the sun all day, no sunbed wars as we were only guests (no surprise as most cancelled after reviews)Rob was absolutely wonderful, but felt that he was a little "scared" of the controlling, and very rude MelWith some TLC, these apartments would be a goldmine!If you are on very tight budget, and don't mind not having the place cleaned, and a rude manager, then go for it, but my advice would be...NO!!! (sorry Rob, but you were a diamond!!!)
  • User:Clare C

    Trip type: Family

    Worse place I’ve ever stayed

    rating07 Sept 2024

    Absolutely shocking hotel , place was so dirty is in need of a serious upgrade. Dirty sheets put on the beds that were supposed to be clean. Beds were rotten and uncomfy . Cleaners skills were shocking my daughter could have done better. Stained blood all along the hand rail up the stairs to apartments. Even the Turks wouldn’t stay here they lasted half an hour. Mel who says she’s the owner who sits lording it and sunbathing when she comes it is Infact her parents who own it. You get 1 dirty rusty hot plate to cook on not enough plates or cutlery. Do not book here as a last resort it’s SHOCKING . Slum of the slum Photos don’t lie !! Unlike the devious Mel and her joey Rob.

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews