tod logoLogin/Create Account

flagUK

call icon0204 505 9777

Homeunited-states

Courtyard by Marriott Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

images

View Gallery

image url
image url

Courtyard by Marriott Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

locationWall Township, Long Branch - NJ, United States

Share this Dealshare

About  Courtyard by Marriott Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate ParkAbout Courtyard by Marriott Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

location

This hotel is located in Wall. The nearest airport is New York - Newark Internationa (EWR).

facility

The hotel has a lift and features 113 rooms. The friendly staff at the reception desk are happy to answer any questions. Amenities include a baggage storage service and a safe. Wireless internet access allows guests to stay connected while on holiday. The hotel has a range of facilities for guests with disabilities. Wheelchair-accessible facilities are available. A fireplace creates a cosy atmosphere. A number of shops, including a supermarket, are great for shopping or just browsing. Guests arriving by car can park their vehicles in the car park for no extra charge. Further services include a laundry service and a coin-operated laundry. A bicycle hire service provides all the necessary equipment for exploring the surrounding area.

rooms

Air conditioning and central heating ensure that rooms maintain comfortable temperatures. All rooms are carpeted and have a double bed, a queen-size bed, a king-size bed or a sofa bed. Extra beds can be requested. A minibar and a desk are also available. Additional features include a refrigerator, a microwave and a tea/coffee station. An ironing set is provided for guests' convenience. A telephone, satellite television, a radio, an alarm clock and WiFi are provided as well. A hairdryer and a telephone are available in the bathrooms, which are equipped with a shower. As a special feature, bathrooms are also stocked with cosmetic products and a selection of towels. Guests can also book wheelchair-friendly rooms with wheelchair-accessible bathrooms. The hotel has family rooms and non-smoking rooms.

sport

A refreshing swim in the indoor pool complex is a great way to unwind. Fine weather can be enjoyed on the terrace. The hot tub in the pool area promises pure relaxation. There are many ways to relax or stay active at the hotel, including tennis and a gym.

meals

Various dining options are available, including a restaurant, a dining room, a café and a bar. A fortifying breakfast is served daily.

 Amenities at Courtyard by Marriott Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park Amenities at Courtyard by Marriott Wall at Monmouth Shores Corporate Park

  • Facilities

    • -

      24-hour reception

    • -

      Conference Room

    • -

      Elevator/ Lift

    • -

      Laundry

    • -

      Parking

    • -

      Wifi

  • Business Center and Conferences

    • -

      Business Center

  • Hygiene

    • -

      Contactless check-in/-out

    • -

      Gym/ Fitness centre

  • Meals

    • -

      Breakfast Buffet

    • -

      Breakfast Served

    • -

      Continental Breakfast

LocationLocation

Map preview

User Rating & ReviewsUser Rating & Reviews

  • Valuerating
  • Roomsrating
  • Cleanlinessrating
  • Servicerating

Excellent

80

Very Good

90

Average

40

Poor

25

Terrible

21

Recent Reviews: 256

  • User:Brent I

    Trip type: Business

    Filthy hotel!!! Management could care less about your comments.

    rating15 Sept 2026

    Absolutely terrible and filthy place.Hotel girl who checked me in was very pleasant. Stains on carpet, chairs, hair in tub, loud wall mounted AC unit which kept me up most of night. Strange location. Shower and conditioner were half empty. This was like a hotel room from the 1980s. Really sad and embarrassing for a Marriott property. They need to bulldoze this place and start over. General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review We appreciate the feedback, BrentI181.We're deeply disappointed you had such challenges during your time with us. We regret that your room wasn't refreshed properly. We hold ourselves to a much higher standard so we'll address your concerns with our team to help us rectify these problems moving forward.We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
  • User:Chaka P

    Trip type: Business

    Poor Service and accommodations

    rating05 Aug 2026

    Adjoining room and door will not lock. Door lock is misaligned and won’t latch- a major concern traveling alone. The evening manager was not accommodating and even told me it was fixed when maintenance had confirmed the issue couldn’t be resolved. He was dismissive. They don’t answer internal calls from customers. Elevator doesn’t work streaming service doesn’t work. Propping luggage against the misaligned. A major safety concern General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review Thank you for sharing these important details, Culture21159734601. We are genuinely sorry for the situation you encountered with your guest room's adjoining door, as well as the safety concern that caused during your stay. It is especially disappointing to hear that our team members did not provide the attentive, responsive service we expect at any time of day, and we regret that your experience with the evening manager left you feeling dismissed.Concerns regarding in-room safety and communication are taken very seriously, and we are sharing your comments with our Guest Relations and engineering teams to ensure these matters are addressed. We also apologize that you encountered challenges with the elevator and streaming service during your visit.Your feedback highlights several areas where we must do better, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
  • User:Brfazio

    Trip type: Family

    Hotel needs a renovation

    rating02 Jul 2026

    The staff has largely been good which is the only reason it’s a two star. The hotel is probably 10 years overdue for a renovation. Common areas have no air conditioning and it’s 100 degrees this weekend. We had to get the mini fridge and TV fixed. The ice machine is out and elevator was out for a while. Because it’s July 4 week the hotel prices were egregious and we had to pick hotel due to a family wedding. General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with several aspects of your stay, including issues with common areas, maintenance, and comfort. Our engineering and Guest Relations teams will be looking into the matters you described, and we recognize how important it is to have a property that feels up to date and well cared for, especially during such a busy time.We are constantly working to improve and update any outdated elements of the hotel, and your comments are an important reminder of that commitment. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team members. We appreciate you sharing your perspective and hope we can provide a better experience in the future.
  • User:John S

    Trip type: Family

    Price gouging

    rating25 Jun 2026

    We drove all the way here for our CONFIRMED RESERVATION just to be price gouged due to the local event. Manager was rude and nasty and told us our new rate was $800+ vs the $200 it was confirmed for.We said we had reservation and she can't change rate now that we drove all this way and she just canceled us and rented to someone else for the new higher rate.She left a family, child with disability and first reaponder with no place to stay and did not care. General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Johns. We are genuinely sorry for the distress and inconvenience that came from your visit. Hearing that your confirmed reservation was not honored is deeply concerning, and the experience you described at the front desk is not acceptable.No guest should have to face unexpected rate increases or feel uncared for, especially when traveling with a family and facing unique circumstances. We are addressing this with our Guest Relations team to ensure this does not happen again and to review how such situations are managed.We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and are truly sorry for what happened.
  • User:Amy P

    Trip type: Family

    Buyer beware

    rating25 Jun 2026

    **FRAUD ALERT buyer beware. Our family called this hotel directly and spoke with staff to make a reservation for 2 nights, received the price and confirmed everything via email. Received receipt via email as well. All was set. Our family with our young child drove 3 hours to get there and ONLY upon check in were we advised by "manager" Barbara that the price was incorrect and that the price has increased from the original price of $260 to over $800 plus!!!! Basically told us too bad that's the new price. Obviously we could not afford such a ridiculous and unwarranted price increase so we tried calling corporate to get a resolution. The first agent understood the situation and tried reaching a supervisor to escalate the matter for further action. But once this "supervisor" got on the line all she said was oh I don't like the way you're speaking and you're making some serious allegations so bye for now. Like what!!!! You heard us explain the situation and you SEE on your screen that they changed the price to 4x the amount and that's how you respond to an upset family and child? We were literally left stranded with no place to stay and nobody cared whatsoever. These so called "managers" displayed such despicable behaviors and should not have these jobs. Completely deceitful business practice, price gouging, fraud, etc. This will be an experience that we will not be able to forget, so completely horrible and upsetting. I cannot believe that this was allowed to happen to us. So shameful. We have the original emails and price change screenshots to prove this so they can deny it all they want. General Manager, Agency / Consultant at Courtyard Wall At Monmouth Shores Corporate Park, responded to this review Thank you for sharing such a detailed account of your experience. Amyp, we are extremely sorry for the distressing situation you described surrounding your reservation and check-in. Reading about your family's journey and the difficulties you encountered is deeply upsetting for our team, and the fact that your visit ended without resolution and left you feeling stranded is truly concerning. According to policy, when a guest does not qualify for the rate, the Hotel is allowed to charge the rate. Our Manager was able to contact you and let you know.Your feedback highlights areas where we must do better for our guests. Thank you again for making us aware of what occurred.

Get the Best Deals and Travel Ideas

Straight to Your Inbox

Our Privacy Policy

facebookinstagram
Subscribe

Travelodeal Reviews